Working Together to Deliver Results

Our Partners in Online Automotive Vehicle Marketing

At Dealer Assist Now (daN), we understand that the strength of our custom description writing services is amplified through our powerful partnerships within the automotive industry. Our collaboration with some of the biggest names in online automotive vehicle marketing not only enhances our ability to deliver exceptional results but also positions us as leaders in the description writing community. By integrating our expertise with the innovative platforms and services offered by our partners, we ensure that our clients receive unparalleled support in showcasing their inventory. From Auto Lot Manager to VIN Solutions, each partner plays a crucial role in enabling us to bring the best of vehicle descriptions to all of our customers, ensuring that every listing is not just seen but truly stands out. Join us in transforming your vehicle listings into compelling narratives that capture the essence of each car and connect with potential buyers more effectively. Discover the difference that a strong network of like-minded partners and expertly crafted descriptions can make in elevating your inventory and driving sales.

Auto Lot Manager – www.autolotmanager.com

Auto Pilot 360 – cc.autopilot360.com

Auto Revolution – www.autorevolution.com

Auto Shot Services – www.autoshotservices.com

Autojini – www.autojini.com

Autorevo – www.autorevo.com

Autos on Video – www. autosonvideo.com

AutoUpLink Tech – www.autouplinktech.com

Carbase – www.carbase.com

Cargigi- www.cargigiautos.com

Cars For Sale – www.carsforsale.com

CarSoup – www.carsoup.com

CDK – www.cdkglobal.com

cDemo – www.cdemo.com

Dealer Car Search – www.dealercarsearch.com

Dealer eprocess – www.dealereprocess.com

Dealer Fusion – www.dealerfusion.com

Dealer Socket – www.dealersocket.com

Dealer Specialties- www.drivedominion.com/inventory

Dealer Track- https://us.dealertrack.com

Dealer Trend – www.dealertrend.com

Dealer.com – www.dealer.com

Dealer Fire – www.dealerfire.com

DealerSync – www.dealersync.com

eBizautos.com – www.ebizautos.com

eCarlist – inventoryplus.dealersocket.com

EDealer – EDealer.ca

Finance Express – fexdms.com

First Look – max.firstlook.biz

FlexDealer – www.flexdealer.com

HomeNet – www.homenetauto.com

LeadBox

Liquid Motors – www.liquidmotors.com

Naked Lime – www.nakedlime.com

Netlook –  www.netlook.com

Nexteppe – www.nexteppe.com

CDK Global – One-Eighty – www.cdkglobal.com

Sonic – www.sims.sonicautomotive.com

Strathcom – www.d2cmedia.ca

Trader Smart Solutions – go.trader.ca

U AutoBee – www.uautobee.com

vAuto – www.vauto.com

VIN Solutions – vinsolutions.com

Walk The Lot – www.walkthelot.com

Wayne Reaves – waynereaves.com

Webmaker X

WebManager – www.automanager.com